We run a programme of regular and one-off Concerts and Special Events in Peak Cavern throughout the year.

All our concerts are held in the main Cavern Entrance Chamber which is classed as an Open-Air Venue. It is essentially outside but with a huge cave roof protecting you from the elements. There is no requirement to wear a mask during the concerts and our audience profiles mean the vast majority will be double-vaccinated. 

For more information on specific upcoming concerts or events please click on the band names (links) below

or keep an eye on this page if no events are currently showing.

Christmas Carol Concerts

The Chameleons – Friday 18th March 2022

Glenn Tilbrook – Saturday 19 March 2022

John Shuttleworth – John’s Back Tour, Thursday 19th May 2022

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Convergence – Friday 20th May 2022

Fairport Convention – Saturday 21st May 2022

The Wildhearts – Friday 8th July 2022

The Christians – Friday 22nd July 2022

Livewire the AC/DC show – Saturday 23rd July 2022

The Bon Jovi Experience – Friday 29th July 2022

Half Man Half Biscuit – Friday 19th August 2022

The Wedding Present Saturday 20th August 2022

Fleetwood Bac – Friday 26th August 2022

T-Rextasy – Saturday 27th August 2022

The Undertones – Friday 30th September 2022

Queen by The Bohemians – Saturday 1st October 2022