We run a programme of regular and one-off Concerts and Special Events in Peak Cavern throughout the year.


Peak Cavern - “The Devil’s Arse” has the largest cave entrance in Britain. Which becomes home to one off events and regular concerts throughout the summer months. Hosting names such as Richard Hawley, the Vaccines, Kim Wilde and Jarvis Cocker.

All our concerts are held in the main Cavern Entrance Chamber which is classed as an Open-Air Venue. It is essentially outside but with a huge cave roof protecting you from the elements. A venue like no other. There is a well stocked bar as well as snacks and refreshments on sale throughout.

The Beatles thought they played in a Cavern, but this is a Cavern!

March 29, 2022

Christmas Carol Concerts

March 29, 2022

The Village Screen pop-up Cinema

March 29, 2022

Neville Staple – From The Specials – Saturday 9th July 2022

March 29, 2022

Hayseed Dixie – Sunday 10th July 2022

March 29, 2022

The Christians – Friday 22nd July 2022

March 29, 2022

Livewire the AC/DC Show – Saturday 23rd July 2022

March 29, 2022

The Bon Jovi Experience – Friday 29th July 202

March 29, 2022

King King – Saturday 30th July 2022

March 29, 2022

Jungle Lion – Saturday 6th August 2022

March 29, 2022

The Chameleons – Friday 12th August 2022

March 29, 2022

THOR – Gods of Rock!! Saturday 13th August 2022

March 29, 2022

Half Man Half Biscuit – Friday 19th August 2022

March 29, 2022

The Wedding Present – Saturday 20th August 2022

March 29, 2022

Fleetwood Bac – Friday 26th August 2022

March 29, 2022

T-Rextasy – Saturday 27th August 2022

March 29, 2022

Eddi Reader – Friday 23rd September 2022

March 29, 2022

The Undertones – Friday 30th September 2022

March 29, 2022

Queen by The Bohemians – Saturday 1st October 2022